Upcoming Events (17)

Filter by:
Month Location Category
Date Event Name Location Category
February 2020
Feb 06 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Seniors First Seniors First with Donna Coombs Hardisty Community
Feb 11 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
Feb 22 Saturday Ladies Night SAVE THE DATE!

Hardisty Toddlers Inn is pleased time announce a new date for our annual ladies night!

We will announce details and start booking vendors after December 1.

What you can expect

Super fun theme- dress up for prizes contest!
Cash bar
Hot snack bar
Entertainme...
Hardisty Social
March 2020
Mar 05 Thursday 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Seniors First Seniors First with Donna Coombs Hardisty Community
Mar 10 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
April 2020
Apr 14 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
Apr 18 Saturday Spring Fling Hardisty Rodeo's Annual Fundraiser Hardisty Social
May 2020
May 12 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
June 2020
Jun 09 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
July 2020
Jul 14 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
Jul 17 Friday - Jul 19 Sunday Hardisty Rodeo 72nd Annual Rodeo Hardisty Community
August 2020
Aug 11 Tuesday 07:45 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
September 2020
Sep 08 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
October 2020
Oct 13 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
November 2020
Nov 10 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
December 2020
Dec 08 Tuesday 07:00 pm Council Meeting Regular Council Meeting Hardisty Meeting
Dec 12 Saturday Community Christmas Party Annual Community Christmas Party with The River Jacks. Hardisty Community